The Society is governed by a Board of Trustees who have the responsibility for the overall strategic direction, governance and management of the Society.  The members of the Board are detailed below are carefully briefed on their duties as Trustees of the Society which is a registered charity No. 1091429.

The only exception is the Patron, President, Vice-President, Journal Editor and Webmaster who are not trustees of the Society.

PatronHis Royal Highness The Prince of Wales
PresidentMr Simon White
Vice-PresidentAdrian Bloom, VHM
ChairmanMr Martin Davey, MCIHort
Vice-ChairmanMr Len Finch
SecretaryMrs Lesley Webdale
TreasurerMrs Frances Howard
Social SecretaryVacant
Show SecretaryVacant
Committee MemberMr Simon Gache, MCIHort
Committee MemberMrs Cynthia Young
Committee MemberMiss Cathryn Waldron
Committee MemberMr Ian Roofe, MCIHort
Journal EditorMr Tim Allison
WebmasterMr Kristopher Harper, MCIHort